Tapatak Oz Special Award Winners ’19

Wordpress Picture

Congratulations to the following students for receiving special awards for their 2019 Tapatak Oz Exams:

Most Outstanding Tapper

Isla Davies
Taylor Cocks
Danika Mason
Tiani Cashel-Patterson
Emma Mollison

Most Promising Tapper

Shawnia Donnelly
Charlotte Mcardle
Bryony Luppi

Most Improved Tapper

Grace Gonano

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: