Annual Award Winners 2013

award winners 2013

Yesterday we held our annual Christmas Party to finish off a very successful 2013. Thank you to all that came, it was a very enjoyable day! Thank you again for all your your support through out the year. Our annual award winners for 2013 were:

Most Promising Tiny Tot – Alexi Fabian
Most Improved Jazz Dance – Jacqueline Owen
Most Improved Tapper – Ebony Birse
Most Improved Classical Dancer – Ruby O’Halloran
Most Improved Vocalist – Georgia Mollison
Most Improved Junior – Caitlin Cameron
Most Improved All Rounder – Kai Aubort

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: